Why Didn’t I Think of That? Piggies in a Blanket

Check out this link http://babywisemom.blogspot.com/2010/03/prodcut-review-piggies-in-blanket.html

This Piggies in a Blanket would’ve been perfect for J!  Had I only known earlier!  I was always so annoyed with how often J’s blanket would fall off his stroller. I ended up rigging his grocery cart cover to stay on a little better, but it took so much time to set up and was never completely successful.  So long to dirty blankets and cold toes!! My next little one will be so lucky!

Leave a Reply

