Christmas Index 2010

**Before I remove the Christmas Index Page, I wanted to store it in a post for safe keeping next year. Check out the new Winter Index Page that shows some of the activities I will be choosing from over the next couple months.**
How I Use an Index:
I’ve learned that if I don’t organize my online finds, I forget about them.  I created the indexes to keep that from happening.  I create the ongoing list of  potential activities that I then pull from when planning.  Sometimes I have activities planned out way in advance.  And then there are the weeks I get behind.  The index works great to pull ideas from quickly.  We DO NOT accomplish each activity on the list, that is not even my goal.  I can always use the same index to pull from next year, hopefully lessening my prep work in the future too.   For now I am only posting my seasonal indexes. 
I hope you find these lists helpful too!  
 
Christmas Index 2010
Leave a Reply

