Baby Break

I just thought I would hop on to say I’ll be taking a break for awhile from new posts.  We are currently waiting for #2 to show up… and he’s late!  Honestly I’m fine with that right now since our household is currently sick.  I’d rather bring him home to a family that isn’t contagious! 

I do have the Easter index set to post in a week and a few other posts scheduled, but things will definitely be slower for awhile.  Feel free to look through past posts to find lots of great activities and you can subscribe to my blog (on the right) so you know about any new posts.

2 responses to “Baby Break

  1. Anxious to here how the birth goes! Good Luck 🙂

  2. Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

